Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment, Inc.
Locations & Contacts
Office Hours   •   Monday-Friday 7:00AM - 5:30PM   •   Saturday 8:00AM - Noon   •   24 hour Customer Support
Sioux Falls Service Dept  Hours  •  Monday-Friday 7:00AM-8:00PM

Facebook

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
38490 Highway 12
P.O. Box 1533
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Phone: (605) 229-4612
Toll Free: (800) 753-6225
Fax: (605) 229-0237

StarView Interactive MapStar
Sales Department
Toby Royer
Equipment Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 228-9332
tobyr@sheehanmacksales.com

Eric Hamiel
Truck & Trailer Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 626-1338
erich@sheehanmacksales.com

Parts Department
Kyle Elsen
Parts Manager
Cell: (605) 228-3812
kyleelsen@sheehanmacksales.com
Service Department
Service Manager
Cell: (605) 229-4612
 




















Mike Sheehan
President/Owner
(605) 336-2000

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
901 E. 60th Street North
P.O. Box 5130 (57117)
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: (605) 336-2000
Toll Free: (800) 289-6225
Fax: (605) 336-2248

StarView Interactive MapStar
Sales Department
Erik Matzen
Equipment/Sales Manager
Cell: (605) 212-9053
erikmatzen@sheehanmacksales.com

Keith Dedrickson
Equipment Sales
Cell: (605) 310-7462
keith@sheehanmacksales.com

Stacy McKinney
Equipment Sales
Cell: (605) 310-7460
stacymckinney@sheehanmacksales.com

Jeremy Humpal
Truck Sales Manager
Cell: (605) 496-6431
jeremy@sheehanmacksales.com

Howie Long
Truck & Trailer Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 929-7378
hlong@sheehanmacksales.com

Michael Hars
Compact Eq./Mixer Wagons (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 310-2263
michaelh@sheehanmacksales.com 
Parts Department
Randy Nordman
General Parts Manager
randynordman@sheehanmacksales.com
Service Department
Doug Moe
Truck Service Manager
Cell: (605) 310-7469
dougmoe@sheehanmacksales.com

Will Burton
Equipment Service Manager
Cell: (605) 951-2923
willb@sheehanmacksales.com

Noah Hodak
General Service Manager
nhodak@sheehanmacksales.com
Ext. 230
Cell: (605) 212-5117
Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
1810 Deadwood Ave.
P.O. Box 1689 (57709)
Rapid City, SD 57702

Phone: (605) 342-5694
Toll Free: (800) 999-6286
Fax: (605) 342-8791

StarView Interactive MapStar
Sales Department
Ryan Cadwallader
Truck/Equipment Sales
Cell: (605) 484-3946
ryanc@sheehanmacksales.com

Alex Dickman
Truck & Trailer Sales (New & Used)
alex@sheehanmacksales.com

Parts Department
Carroll Stinson
Parts Manager
carrollstinson@sheehanmacksales.com
Service Department
Robby Green
Service Manager
Cell: (605) 431-8982
robbyg@sheehanmacksales.com