Contact

Sioux Falls, SD

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
901 E. 60th Street North
P.O. Box 5130 (57117)
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: (605) 336-2000
Toll Free: (800) 289-6225
Fax: (605) 336-2248

Parts:
Monday-Friday 7:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Equipment Service:
Monday-Friday 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Truck & Service:
Monday-Friday 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sales Department


Erik Matzen
Equipment/Sales Manager
Direct: (605) 275-5846
Cell: (605) 212-9053
erikmatzen@sheehanmacksales.com

Keith Dedrickson
Equipment Sales – SE South Dakota
Cell: (605) 310-7462
keith@sheehanmacksales.com

Michael Hars
Equipment Sales – Minnehaha Co & SW Minn
Cell: (605) 310-2263
michaelh@sheehanmacksales.com 

Jon Gustad
Equipment Sales – NW Iowa
Cell: (605) 310-7460
jgustad@sheehanmacksales.com 

Jeremy Humpal
Truck Sales Manager
Direct: (605) 275-5844
Cell: (605) 496-6431
jeremy@sheehanmacksales.com

Shawn Rohrich
Truck & Trailer Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 929-7378
shawnr@sheehanmacksales.com

Larry Clement
Truck & Trailer Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 275-5843
clement@sheehanmacksales.com

Parts Department


Randy Nordman
Direct: (605) 275-5853
Cell: (605) 366-6775
General Parts Manager
randynordman@sheehanmacksales.com

Service Department


Noah Hodak
General Service Manager
Direct: (605) 275-5870
Cell: (605) 212-5117
nhodak@sheehanmacksales.com

Tracy Reasonover
Truck Service Manager
Direct: (605) 275-5862
Cell: (605) 310-7469
tracyr@sheehanmacksales.com

Steve Plamondon
Equipment Service Manager
Direct: (605) 275-5865
Cell: (605) 310-7471
steveplamondon@sheehanmacksales.com

Rapid City, SD

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
1810 Deadwood Ave.
P.O. Box 1689 (57709)
Rapid City, SD 57702

Phone: (605) 342-5694
Toll Free: (800) 999-6286
Fax: (605) 342-8791

Parts & Service:
Monday-Friday 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Sales Department


Justin Sargent
Truck/Equipment Sales
Cell: (605) 939-1260
jsargent@sheehanmacksales.com

Parts Department


Carroll Stinson
Cell: (605) 430-8113
Parts Manager
carrollstinson@sheehanmacksales.com

Service Department


Billy Workman
Service Manager
Cell: (605) 431-8982
bworkman@sheehanmacksales.com

Aberdeen, SD

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
38490 Highway 12
P.O. Box 1533
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Phone: (605) 229-4612
Toll Free: (800) 753-6225
Fax: (605) 229-0237

Parts & Service:
Monday-Friday 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Sales Department


Toby Royer
Equipment Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 228-9332
tobyr@sheehanmacksales.com

Eric Hamiel
Truck & Trailer Sales (New & Used)
Cell: (605) 626-1338
erich@sheehanmacksales.com


Parts Department


Kyle Elsen
Parts Manager
Cell: (605) 228-3812
kyleelsen@sheehanmacksales.com

Service Department


Dallas Olson
Service Manager
Cell: (605) 228-5623
dallaso@sheehanmacksales.com




MIKE SHEEHAN

President/Owner
(605) 336-2000